主頁    網頁指南    免責聲明    Eng     中文  
 
Disclaimer
主頁 > 免責聲明

 

由於此通告將指導閣下瀏覽本網站,故請在使用本網站前細閱。如閣下使用本網站,則代表閣下已同意有關條款及細則;如閣下不同意以下的使用條款及細則,請即離開此網站。

閣下使用本網站

本網站載列的資料只供一般參考。法例的應用和影響將因個別事實及閣下的居留地而有所差別。法律的多變、章程、規則及電子通訊等所帶來的隱含危險可能造成本網站內容的延誤、遺漏及錯失。所有瀏覽者須了解本網站所載之內容並不引起合約關係,從而令本公司任何提供咨詢或服務。閣下決不能依靠本網站所載之資料作出商業決定,並同意本公司不會承擔任何因依靠網站資料而作出之商業決定所帶來之損失。

在作出任何行動前,請先咨詢閣下之管理人員或顧問。本公司承諾力求網站內容的準確性及可靠性,但不會對內容有錯誤或遺漏承擔責任,亦不就此承擔任何損失及賠償責任。

本網站中的某些連結會連線至第三方網站,而本公司並不能對該等網站作出控制。如閣下點擊該等連結,將會離開本網站,而本網站對該等第三方網站所載之任何內容不會負任何責任。本網站可不時修改及更新資料而毋須預先通知,且聲明沒有此方面的義務。

Copyright © 2009 Asia Consultants International Limited. 版權所有 不得轉載

Copyright © 2009 Asia Consultants International Limited. 版權所有 不得轉載

Home    Sitemap    Disclaimer    Eng    中文  
 
Disclaimer
Home > Disclaimer

 

You should, before using this site, read the following important information relating to it. This information governs your use of this site, and by using it, you agree to be bound by our terms, otherwise please exit this site immediately.

The use of this site

The information contained in this site is for general guidance on matters of interest only. The application and impact of laws can vary widely based on the specific facts involved and your country of residence. Given the changing nature of laws, rules and regulations, and the inherent hazards of electronic communication, there may be delays, omissions or inaccuracies in information contained in this site. All enquirers should note that information on this site does not give rise to any contractual obligation on the part of us to give advice or provide any service. Information obtained from this site must not be relied upon when making business decisions. We will not accept liability for any reliance placed on such information.

Before making any decision or taking any action, you should consult your own management team or consultants. While we have made every attempt to ensure that the information contained in this site has been obtained from reliable sources, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions, or for the results obtained from the use of this information.

Certain links in this site will lead you to other websites which are not under the control of us. When you activate any of these links, you will leave our site and we accept no responsibility or liability for any of the information for materials contained in any web site out of the control of ours. We may make changes to this website without prior notice or obligation to update the information and materials contained within this website.

Copyright © 2009 Asia Consultants International Limited. All rights reserved.

Copyright © 2009 Asia Consultants International Limited. All rights reserved.